hidden

Dnister restaurant

The Premier Hotel Dnister invites all guests to a classic hotel restaurant with exquisite cuisine and exemplary service.  Especially for you, our chef creates real masterpieces of culinary art as well as treats to seasonal novelties.

The Dnister Restaurant keeps amazing its guests with ever-changing menu and specials. From early morning until late at night, with the first cup of coffee to the last glass of fine wine, the staff pays special attention to each guest.

Start off your day in a grand style - have your breakfast at the Dnister Restaurant: diversity of buffet-style meals, traditional Ukrainian cuisine and Fresh Organic Traditional line area as well as delicious desserts would make you enjoy even in the most gloomy day.

Give a treat to your soul mate to a candlelit dinner in the special atmosphere of romance and luxury.

The restaurant seats up to 250 guests, and even the most spoiled customer can finally be impressed by such exclusive restaurant dishes as foie gras on mango slices served with berry sauce or flambéed tiger prawns.

Two magnificent halls - the Central Hall and the Lviv Hall - in a classic style fit perfectly well both for holiday banquets and for business conferences.

Visit the Dnister Restaurant - a place where people are offered more than just meals!

Tel.: +38 (032) 297 43 63

hidden

hidden

Ресторан «Днистер»

Premier Hotel Dnister приглашает всех гостей посетить классический ресторан отеля с изысканной кухней и образцовым сервисом.  Специально для Вас наш шеф создает настоящие шедевры кулинарного искусства, а также угощает  сезонными новинками.

Ресторан «Днистер» не устает удивлять своих клиентов постоянно обновляемым меню и специальными предложениями. С самого утра и до позднего вечера, с первой чашки ароматного кофе и до последнего бокала изысканного вина, персонал оказывает особое внимание каждому гостю.

Начните день красиво, завтракая  в ресторане  «Днистер»: разнообразие «шведского стола», уголок традиционной украинской и органической кухни Fresh Organic Traditional, а также вкусные десерты ждут Вас даже в самый пасмурный день.

Побалуйте свою вторую половинку ужином при свечах, здесь вы проведете его в особой атмосфере романтики и роскоши.

Ресторан вмещает до 250 гостей, а окончательно поразить даже самого избалованного клиента помогут такие эксклюзивные ресторанные блюда как фуа-гра на ломтиках манго с ягодным соусом или тигровые креветки фламбе.

Два великолепных зала – Центральный и Львовский – в классическом стиле подходят как для праздничных банкетов, так и для проведения бизнес-конференций.

Посетите ресторан «Днистер» - место, куда люди приходят не просто поесть!

Тел.: +38 (032) 297 43 63

hidden